Lucifer is back! Mazikeen is back! and now on Netflix.

Release Date: May 8, 2019

Episodes Guide:

4×01 “Everything’s Okay”
4×02 “Somebody’s Been Reading Dante’s Inferno”
4×03 “O Ye of Little Faith, Father”
4×04 “All About Eve”
4×05 “Expire Erect”
4×06 “Orgy Pants to Work”
4×07 “Devil Is as Devil Does”
4×08 “Super Bad Boyfriend”
4×09 “Save Lucifer”
4×10 “King of Hell”

Leave a Reply